What games have you been playing lately?

FPS, Platformer, MMORPG, or anything else - discuss here!
Ravenfreak
Stardust
Stardust
United States of America
House: Ravenclaw

Fandoms

Lifestyle

What games have you been playing lately?

Post by Ravenfreak »

What games have you been playing lately? I started playing Wild Arms on my PS5, I upgraded my PS+ membership and this is one of the PS classic games available. I've been meaning to give this old PS1 rpg a go. Fun fact, the normal battle theme from this game is hidden in my favorite RPG on the PS1, Legend of Legaia! I'm not entirely sure why that song appears in a completely different game, but it does. :lol:
WolfofWords
Pirate

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Sports

Lifestyle

Re: What games have you been playing lately?

Post by WolfofWords »

I've been playing Witcher 3 (first playthrough), Steam Dig 2 (fourth playthrough), Hypnospace Outlaw (second playthrough), and Slime Rancher (second playthrough).
CrazyCraftLady
None of your business

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Lifestyle

Post by CrazyCraftLady »

I've been playing phone games - Empires and Puzzles, and Matchington Mansion.
‘Meow’ says the knitter. :twisted:
WolfofWords
Pirate

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Sports

Lifestyle

Post by WolfofWords »

I've also been playing Dislyte and Marvel Strike Force on my phone.
WolfofWords
Pirate

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Sports

Lifestyle

Post by WolfofWords »

WolfofWords
Pirate

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Sports

Lifestyle

Post by WolfofWords »

WolfofWords
Pirate

Fandoms

Arts & Crafts

Sports

Lifestyle

Post by WolfofWords »

Tom Clancy’s The Division (2016)